I also know that in the state of Florida, there is a 24 hours a day and 7 days a week hotline to report any suspected child abuse, neglect, or abandonment and reports of known or suspected abuse, neglect, or exploitation of a vulnerable adult. Penalties for Aggravated Child Abuse. The crime of Aggravated Child Abuse is a First-Degree Felony in Florida and punishable by up to thirty years in prison, thirty years of probation and a 10,000 dollars fine.
NB: We do not resell papers. Upon ordering, we do an original paper exclusively for you.
The post topic 1 dq 3 comment 6 appeared first on custom writings.